N’Jay ft. Marlene „I Want To Funk You“ (Mixtape)

N'Joy feat. Marlène - I Want To Funk You (Mixtape)

One hour of disco courtesy of N’Joy as a thank you to his fans on Facebook. Great tracklist and really well crafted. Enjoy!

Ein wirklich schönes Mixtape!
N’Joy feat. Marlène – I Want To Funk You (Special Mixtape) by N’Joy

Tracklist :
01 – Intro (Back To The Future 1 – TIme Machine)
02 – Cool Runners – Play The Game (So You Think It’s Funny)
03 – Network – I Need You
04 – O’Bryan – Right From The Start
05 – Gene Dunlap – Party In Me
06 – Ray Parker Jr. & Raydio – It’s Time To Party Now
07 – Final Edition – No Limit
08 – The Reddings – Doin’ It
09 – Ruth Dawes – I Love Only You
10 – Enchantment – Settin’ It Out
11 – Atlantic Starr – Kissin’ Power
12 – Delegation – Darlin (I Think About U)
13 – Tavares – Loveline
14 – Gary Toms Empire – Sexy Lady
15 – The Crusaders feat. Randy Crawford – Street Life
16 – Starpoint – Wanting You
17 – Pleasure – It’s So Hard
18 – Melba Moore – Mind Up Tonight
19 – BONUS TRACK : L.T.D. – Don’t Stop Loving Me Now
20 – Outro (Back To The Future 2 – I’m Back From The Future)

via

4 Antworten zu “N’Jay ft. Marlene „I Want To Funk You“ (Mixtape)

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention N’Jay ft. Marlene „I Want To Funk You“ (Mixtape) | Dressed Like Machines -- Topsy.com

  2. Pingback: Mixtape: N’Joy ft. Marlene „I Want To Funk You“ | Gilly's playground

Schreibe einen Kommentar

